Personalized Birthday Card Plus Video (ft. Newton’s Nook Designs)

It's Your Birthday #handmade card by Tatiana Trafimovich #tatianacraftandart - stamp and die sets by Newton's Nook Designs #newtonsnook

Hello and welcome!!!
I’m so happy you’ve joined me today and even more excited to be on the Newton’s Nook Designs blog sharing my personalized birthday card!

It's Your Birthday #handmade card by Tatiana Trafimovich #tatianacraftandart - stamp and die sets by Newton's Nook Designs #newtonsnook

I mixed and matched a lot of fun stuff creating this project! First of all I made my own stencil using the balloon die from Fabulous Frenchies die set. Next I added balloon strings using the coordinating Fabulous Frenchies stamp set and a partial masking technique. You can watch all the process right here.

For the background I used Mustard Seeds, Spun Sugar, Picked Raspberry, Twisted Citron, Peacock Feathers and Blueprint Sketch Distress inks. The big balloon in the center of the card front comes from Balloon Shaker die set. You can easily give a personalized twist to your cards using alphabet and number dies. My “18” comes from Essential Alphabet die set. The tiny heat embossed sentiment is from cute Newton’s Birthday Bash stamp set. And finally for the accessories I used Fabulous Frenchies stamp and die sets (the same from the background) plus Papa Bear stamp and die sets and Cosmic Newton die set for tiny stars.

As promised, here’re all the exact copic markers I used on my card: RV21, Y02, YG01, BV02.

It's Your Birthday #handmade card by Tatiana Trafimovich #tatianacraftandart - stamp and die sets by Newton's Nook Designs #newtonsnook

As always thanks so much for stopping by!
Tatiana

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalvaSalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalvaSalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

SalvaSalva

One thought on “Personalized Birthday Card Plus Video (ft. Newton’s Nook Designs)

  1. Tatiana that card is magic, beautiful ideas & I learnt lots off you on the video, thank you for taking time to do that card. I like the bracelet you are wearing on the video, so pretty.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.