Holiday Card Series 2015 – Warm Holiday Wishes

Warm Wishes 2015

Happy Friday!!!

I’m taking a break from the 30 Day Coloring Challenge and posting this very simple card for my Holiday Card Series. There’s no coloring at all on it. So it’s perfect for those who like stamping.

To put it together I die-cut a panel from white cardstock and embossed it from two sides leaving a clear space in the middle. I masked the central area and stamped the snowflakes from SSS Holiday Envelope Sentiments stamp set with a very neutral dye ink. Then I added cute mittens from SSS Big Holiday Wishes set with a more traditional red Christmas color. For the sentiment I cut out a strip of red cardstock that matches my stamping and heat embossed the greeting from the same stamp set with white embossing powder. Finally added a little bit of dimension by adhering everything on foam tape.

Hope you like the card and thanks so much for stopping by! I really appreciate it a lot!

Tatiana

SUPPLIES:

One thought on “Holiday Card Series 2015 – Warm Holiday Wishes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.