Holiday Card Series 2014 # 3 – Meowy Christmas

Meowy xMAx 2014 (1)

Hi all!

today I post another card for my Christmas Series. I challenged myself making it sparkly featuring Inky Paws Challenge #15 and using colored pencils as suggested in Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge. Unfortunately I don’t have any Spectrum Noir products, but coloring with pencils is not the thing I do often. So I thought it would be great to give it a try.

Meowy xMAx 2014 (2)

Since I’m still waiting to receive the new NND Christmas stamps (yes, it takes forever to receive a pack from US!!!), I played with my favorite HOLIDAY MISCHIEF stamp set. So I stamp a little mischief on a craft cardstock and colored it with pencils. To add some sparkle I created a window shaker card filled with sequins (I think it’s the first window shaker card I’ve ever made) and then I used Stickles Glitter Glue from Ranger on Santa’s hat and plate.

Hope you like it!

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Buy,

Tatiana

3 thoughts on “Holiday Card Series 2014 # 3 – Meowy Christmas

  1. This is SO adorable! I just love the colors you used for this kitty card – and the adorable shaker window and sparkly santa hat! And the coloring on the kitty with the stripes is so pretty! Thanks so much for playing along with our Inky Paws Challenge again this month Newton’s Nook Designs!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.