Holiday Card Series 2014 # 4 – Light Up The Holidays

Light Up Holidays 2014 (1)

Hi all!

I just can’t stop playing with my favorite HOLIDAY MISCHIEF stamp set. This card was totally inspired by Newton’s Nook Design Inky Paws Challenge #15 – Add a little Sparkle! I used everything that remind me the word sparkle: gold embossing, Stickles Glitter Glue from Ranger, foiled cardstock (actually the one I used was recycle from a packaging), Wink of Stella Gold Glitter Brush, gold twine and even the star shapes.

Light Up Holidays 2014 (2)

I would like to know what you think about it. Thanks for visiting my blog!

Buy,

Tatiana

2 thoughts on “Holiday Card Series 2014 # 4 – Light Up The Holidays

  1. This card is super cute! I love the image stamped on vellum – and the stars definitely add some sparkle! thanks so much for playing along again in our Inky Paws Challenge! Glad you are enjoying your stamps!!

Leave a Reply

