Hope Your Day is Awesome Card – All Occasion Card Series

PS hope your day 2014 (2)

Hi guys,

inspired by the Watercolor for Cardmakers class I took some time ago I created this card using watercolored pencils and the cute images from Paper Smooches Bitty Bungalows stamp set.

PS hope your day 2014 (3)

Since it’s one layer card in order to put some images in front of the others I used masking technique. It means that first I stamped what should appear in front, then I stamp the same images on masking paper and cut them out. I adhered the masks and then stamped what should go behind. For finishing touches I applied Wink of Stella Clear Glitter Pen and some Glossy Accents.

This card is my entry to Paper Smooches November 2-8 Anything Goes challenge.

SPARKS BADGE

Hope you like it!

Bye,

Tatiana

3 thoughts on “Hope Your Day is Awesome Card – All Occasion Card Series

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.