Holiday Card Series 2014 # 6 – Merry Christmas

Merry xMas 2014

Hi all!

quick post for my holiday card series. This card was created inspired by Kristina Werner blog post. I used teal cardstock as a background for my stamping. I took all my Christmas stamps which I hold apart and chose some random images to put on the card and then heat embossed them with white embossing powder. To create a border I rubbed VersaMark ink against the cardstock and covered it with the same white embossing powder. The sentiment was die-cut from the teal cardstock. By the way, the great handwritten style die-cut from Simon Says Stamp was designed by Kristina Werner too. Of course, I added some finishing touches with VersaMark and Wink of Stella Clear Glitter pens; and Ranger Stickles red glitter to create a little embellishment heart.

Hope you like it.

Buy,

Tatiana

Leave a Reply

