DIY Last Minute Christmas Gifts

merry-kissmas-2016-1

Hello guys!

I’ve just popped in for a super quick post as I would like to share some last minute gift tags I made. Hope you like the idea!

merry-kissmas-2016-3These are super easy and fast to recreate especially if you use pattern paper or only minimal stamping! For the basic tutorial you can check this video made by a super talented Jennifer McGuire.

merry-kissmas-2016-4On my tags I went a little bit crazy and used emboss resist technique. To speed up the process I arranged and mounted together all the stamps on the acrylic block so I managed to stamp all at once. Once heat embossed, I watercolored the tags with Gansai Tambi watercolors. Since I was attaching a lip balm to the tags, I chose a matching “Merry Kissmas” sentiment.

merry-kissmas-2016-2

merry-kissmas-2016-5

As always thanks so much for stopping by, for you love and support! Have a wonderful joyful and peaceful Christmas! I’ll catch you very soon for a new post!

Tatiana

SUPPLIES:

 

Leave a Reply

