Holiday Card Series 2016 – Warm Wishes

jcd-penguin-coffee-cup-2016-1

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a warm winter wishes coffee inspired card from this year Holiday Card Series!

I decided to challenge myself this time and started with a patten paper. I’m not good at all in using this product, but Frosty Friends pack from Doodlebug has adorable little penguins on some pages that remind me the digital stamp Penguin Coffee Cup from Jess Crafts.

jcd-penguin-coffee-cup-2016-2

And so I die-cut some elements from the pattern paper, copic colored and fussy cut the cup stamp leaving a little bit of a white edge around and arranged all the elements on the card base. I added some dimension to the card, adhering certain parts with a foam tape and finally added a few finish touches.

That’s all for today! As always thanks so much for stopping by and leaving me nice comments! I really appreciate your love and support!

Tatiana

COPICS:

V01-V15-V06                     Y21-Y17-YR15

W00-W1-W5                     BG0000-BG10-BG13

SUPPLIES:

30 thoughts on “Holiday Card Series 2016 – Warm Wishes

Leave a Reply

