Holiday Card Series 2016 – Warm Holiday Wishes

cdd_java-fox-2016-1

Hello everyone!

I’ve just popped in for a super quick post since the Holiday Season is already here and I still have so much to do! Lots of cards to make and send! Does it sound familiar to you?! 😉

So here’s another card from my Holiday Card Series and hope it will bring you some inspiration for your crafty week-end!!!

cdd_java-fox-2016-2

Today I played with a super cute digital stamp Java Fox from Craftin Desert Divas that was printed on my laser printer and then simply colored with copic markers (as always I’m leaving all the exact colors I used below).

The sentiment was heat embossed with a white embossing powder on a strip of matching card stock that was colored with the same red copic marker I used on the fox. And since it’s a holiday card plus just for something extra I couldn’t skip a shimmer pen. So this card turned out quite sparkle and looks very Holidayish.

cdd_java-fox-2016-3

As always thanks so much for stopping by and leaving me nice comments! I really appreciate your love and support! Have a great week-end!!!

Tatiana

COPICS:

YR61-YR14-YR18              YG21-YG93-YG95-YG97

R27-R37-R39                      BG11-BG13-BG53-BG75

E0000-R00-R20                E31

SUPPLIES:

58 thoughts on “Holiday Card Series 2016 – Warm Holiday Wishes

Leave a Reply

