Hello Fall – Autumn & Halloween Card Series

hello-fall-2016-1

Happy Friday to everyone!

Today I’m sharing another autumn feeling watercolor card. The adorable bear is from the last Stamptember collaboration between Simon Says Stamp and Newton’s Nook Designs. Unfortunately this stamp set is not available any more, but I like it so much that I just couldn’t let it die in my stash.

hello-fall-2016-3

I broke down once more my Mijello Mission Gold watercolors, but after the initial layer of watercoloring, I added some details and shading with color pencils. The fish-tail banner was watercolored too so that it could match perfectly the red I used on some autumn leaves.

hello-fall-2016-2

As always I added some little extra accents to embellish my card: sequins, white gel pen details, color water splotches, Stickles Star Dust Glitter Glue.

That’s pretty much all for today! Hope this card will inspire you! And as always thanks so much for stopping by and leaving me sweet comments! I really appreciate your support!

Tatiana

SUPPLIES:

 

2 thoughts on “Hello Fall – Autumn & Halloween Card Series

Leave a Reply

