Hello Fall – Autumn & Halloween Card Series

sss-hello-fall-2016-1

Hello guys!

I’ve just popped in for a super quick post today. I was in the mood to play with my Mijello Mission Gold watercolors and totally inspired by the amazing gorgeous colors the nature brings us every autumn, made this colorful card.

sss-hello-fall-2016-3

It’s quite simple and I used only “Small Hello” and “Leaf Wreath” dies both from Simon Says Stamp (can’t believe that I really used no stamps this time!). As watercolor paper I chose Canson Montval. I find that it goes very well with the Mijello watercolors. The die-cut sentiment was heat embossed with WOW Glitter Metallic Gold embossing powder to bring a little bit of sparkle and shine. Finally a few golden sequins were added as well.

sss-hello-fall-2016-2Hope you like the card and as always thanks so much for stopping by! I really appreciate your support!

Tatiana

SUPPLIES:

6 thoughts on “Hello Fall – Autumn & Halloween Card Series

Leave a Reply

