Late Birthday Wishes – Birthday Card Series

Late Birthday Wishes 2016 II (1)

Hello guys!

Sharing another “late wishes” card. Since I already had my supplies on the desk (why not), I made another card using a cute snail from Happy Mail stamp set by Create A Smile. I wish, I could do more multiple cards, but not always have time for that.

Late Birthday Wishes 2016 II (2)

Again I partially masked the stamp like I did on the previous card and got only the snail image. Then I added a few birthday accessories. A cupcake is from Sweet Wishes set by Penny Black and a deflated balloon was simply hand drawn by me. I also customized the late birthday wishes sentiment using an alphabet stamp set from Lawn Fawn.

This card is my entry to the Create A Smile Challenge. This month they have a Birthday theme since the company is turned two. You can gen 20% off their stamps until July, 31 using “HAPPY2NDBIRTHDAY” code.

BirthdayAs always thanks so much for stopping by and leaving me nice comments! I really appreciate it a lot!

Tatiana

COPICS:

E31-E35-E37                            RV00-RV63-V15

YG01-YG23-YG17                    Y0000-Y23-Y17

SUPPLIES:

Leave a Reply

