Love You Bunches – Copic Card Series (ft. MFT Stamps)

MFT Love You Bunches 2016 (2)

Happy Friday!

I’m just popped in to wish you a great week-end and to share a super simple card I’ve created using My Favorite Things Loads Of Thanks Stamp set.

It’s a little set that has a few different sentiments and a cute scene you see on the card. So no masking or other techniques are required to built it up. You just simply grab the stamp and you’re good to go.

MFT Love You Bunches 2016 (3)

I didn’t really put much thought in this card since I decided to match two current MFT Challenges: their Wednesday Sketch Challenge #281 and Color Challenge #45. And since it’s been a while I didn’t practice copic coloring, I just took my markers and enjoyed the coloring process. Nothing too fancy!!!

281

Unknown

Of course, I couldn’t resist to add some sequins and a little bit of shimmer with Wink of Stella Clear Glitter marker as a finish touch.

MFT Love You Bunches 2016 (1)

Hope you like this card! And as always thanks so much for stopping by! I really appreciate it a lot!

Tatiana

COPICS:

orange YR21-YR15-YR65                   skin           E50-BV00-E11  

blue      B93-B95-B97-B99                 pink          RV13-RV04

green  YG01-YG03-YG17                    grays        W00-W1-W3,  C00-C1-C3

SUPPLIES:

 

2 thoughts on “Love You Bunches – Copic Card Series (ft. MFT Stamps)

Leave a Reply

