Easy Watercolor Card (ft. MFT Stamps)

MFT Forest Friends 2016 (1)

Happy Friday!

There’s a ton of cuteness on my blog today! I’ve got my hands on My Favorite Things Forest Friends stamp set and couldn’t wait a minute to put it into practice. In fact, fun creatures were missing on my cards recently!

I did nothing fancy and just enjoyed coloring the stamps with Inktense pencils. Yes, it was a while since I haven’t use them too. So this is definitely a super easy watercolor card!

MFT Forest Friends 2016 (2)

The layout was inspired by the MFT Sketch Challenge #278. For more interest I added some color droplets, a lot of dimension with a foam tape and some little embellishments as well as a bow on the top part of the card base (this was probably the most difficult part of the whole process ;)).

Hope you like this card! And as always thanks so much for stopping by! I really appreciate it a lot!

Have a great week-end!

Tatiana

SUPPLIES:

2 thoughts on “Easy Watercolor Card (ft. MFT Stamps)

Leave a Reply

