Spring Card – Copic Card Series (ft. Simon Says Stamp)

Easter Blessings 2016 (1)

Hello guys!

I’ve just popped in to share a super quick “old style” masked and copic colored card I made for my little niece.

Easter Blessings 2016 (2)

I kept everything very simple on this almost one-layer card. First of all I stamped a little girl, a cute bunny and a basket from Simon Says Stamp Melody’s Easter set using the masking technique. Then, without lifting the masks, I made the background blending a light blue ink for the sky and green for the grass. Once finished the copic part, I simply adhered the scene on the card base and tired all the elements together adding some finish touches with a white gel pen.

Easter Blessings 2016 (3)

Hope you like this simple card! And as always thanks so much for stopping by and leaving me comments! I really appreciate it a lot!

Tatiana

COPICS:

skin E51-BV00-E11-R20                           hair E50-E55-E57-E59

bunny N1-N3-0 (colorless blender)        R0000-R00-R12

BV000-BV00-BV11                                    Y00    YG03

SUPPLIES:

2 thoughts on “Spring Card – Copic Card Series (ft. Simon Says Stamp)

  1. This is just adorable. Fabulous design. Thanks for joining us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge this week.
    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

Leave a Reply

