Holiday Card Series 2015 – Happy Christmas My Deer

Happy xMas My Deer 2015 (1)

Hello guys!!!

Today I’m sharing another card from my Holiday Card Series. I love how this one turned out!

I built a snowy scene peeking out from a die-cut circle area and added a cute red nose deer in front leaving all other spaces simply white. I think it makes you feel like everything is coved with snow.

Happy xMas My Deer 2015 (3)The cute little deer is from Simon Says Stamp’s Winter Friends set. I added colors with copics (sorry guys, I don’t remember the exact numbers of copic markers I used. I think it was E30 family for the deer). I used SSS Falling Snow stencil for the sky and a white gel pen for little snowy accents.

Finally everything was mounted on foam tape and it gave a lot of dimension to the whole scene.

Happy xMas My Deer 2015 (2)

Hope you like the card as much as I am and thanks so much for stopping by!

Tatiana

SUPPLIES:

4 thoughts on “Holiday Card Series 2015 – Happy Christmas My Deer

Leave a Reply

