Unforgettable (WPlus9) – Birthday Card Series

Unforgettable 2015 (1)

Hello guys!!!

Recently so many different companies came out with lots of wonderful products to play. I wish there were 48 hours in a day so I can use them all. Finally I got my hands on the WPlus9’s Unforgettable stamp set. I’m literally in love with this set especially I like the sentiment that I used on this card. I find it just perfect for late birthday wishes and I definitely haven’t had anything like this in my stash before. Besides elephant images are so darn cute!!!

So I die-cut a panel from copic friendly paper, stamped the elephant and balloons with a copic friendly ink and did some simple copic coloring. To assemble everything I used the sketch from WPlus9’s challenge “Get Sketchy with Joni #1”.

 

JoniSketch1I tried to keep everything clean and simple in order to leave the main focus on the image and sentiment.

Here are the copic colors I used:

Elephant: C0-C1-C3-R11.

Balloons: BG0000-BG10-BG11; R11-R12-R14; Y21-Y23-YR21.

Unforgettable 2015 (2)

As always thanks so much for stopping by!

Tatiana

SUPPLIES:

 

3 thoughts on “Unforgettable (WPlus9) – Birthday Card Series

Leave a Reply

