Happiness is a Moment with You – Love & Valentine’s Day Card Series

Hapiness is

Hi, Readers!

I’m back with a new Valentine’s Day Card. How could I resist to these cute kitties from Mama Elephant’s “Purrfect Pair” stamp set? Couldn’t wait to play with them!!! So I stamped some images with copic friendly MFT Black Licorice Hybrid Ink and got to coloring. Inspired by the new Simon Says Stamp Flickr Challenge #10 “SPOTS.N.DOTS” I made my little kitties full of spots.

The sentiment was “purrfect” to stamp on the Polaroid Frame which was die-cut from Mama Elephant’s brand die.

For the background and the embellishment I used some Simon’s goodies. Two days ago I finally received the new Tiny Dots stencil and couldn’t wait any longer to give it a try. I mounted everything with some foam tape and added three little hearts which I colored pink with the same copic color R12 I used on the kitties’ snouts.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Tatiana

SUPPLIES:

Leave a Reply

