Holiday Card Series 2014 # 2 – Do Not Open Until Christmas

xMas 2014 #2 (2)Hi all!

Recently I had so much to do between copic class exercises, cards for birthdays and some challenges. So I decided to combine the cute boxes from Copic Class that we colored on day 1 with SSS Flickr Challenge #3. I do not often make tags or use them on my cards, but this time I tried to incorporate a SSS More Tag Words die into my card. The color combo was inspired by Doodlebug Santa Express Paper Pad.

Hope you like it.

Bye,

Tatiana

xMas 2014 #2 (1)

Leave a Reply

