Autumn Wreath Card – Thanks Card Series

Hi guys,

today I share with your my card that was created playing with distress markers. This post features Simon Says Stamp STAMPtember®Work It Wednesday Challenge and “Use Watercolors” Wednesday Blog Challenge.

This time I decided to stretch my dies. So I transformed SSS Heart Wreath into an autumn wreath. Can you recognize it? Besides I used the die to emboss the image on watercolor paper instead of cutting it. I colored the wreath and the leaves with some distress markers. To cover the hearts I created a background pattern blending some colors on a piece of watercolor paper and then used it to diecut some additional leaves. I adhered everything with Ranger Multi Medium Matte adhesive that dries matte and clear. Then I added some splotches of color, a diecut SSS “Thanks” sentiment, a bowl and some Clear Wink of Stella. And it’s done!!!

Hope you like it! If you have any question, leave it in the comment area below.

Buy,

Tatiana

 

Autumn Wreath (1)

Autumn Wreath (2)

2 thoughts on “Autumn Wreath Card – Thanks Card Series

Leave a Reply

