OCC Copic Markers for Card Makers – DAY 1

Hi, guys!

Today I want to share with you the incredible experience of participating in OCC “COPIC MARKERS FOR CARD MAKERS”. I’ve already published some photos with the exercises I’ve made during the pre-class period. Following Sandy Allnock’s introduction video and filling the copic chat was so helpful for me. I had never thought to do that but this exercise opened my eyes on the colors I already have and on how to combine them. Before some of the colors were never used as I didn’t know how to put them together.

Ok, now I want to share with you the basic blending I’ve made on the first day of class…

OCC Copic for Cardmakers - DAY 1 balloons

…and how I put the shade on the boxes below.

 

OCC Copic for Cardmakers - DAY 1 boxes (1)

OCC Copic for Cardmakers - DAY 1 boxes (2)

Finally I want to encourage everybody to give it a try and not to give up as we color just for fun. And, of course, a million and one thank to all the great teachers of the copic class!

Tatiana

 

 

Leave a Reply

